Bookrantings | A Christmas Announcement

Ola blog-o-sphere, it’s been a while and if you were with me in Twitter and you would know how my reading month of the remaining months of the year went. For those of you who didn’t know, it went pretty downhill. I think I only read a single book for the last 5 months, and it was for a book tour. You could just throw the shame bell at me.

uPnjs8B.gif

But now I have 2 whole weeks to spend with my family, my books my dog and of course  do some blog post  before 2016 ends. I already have post ideas lined up, so you might be become sick of my post for the next 2 weeks (I really hope that you won’t).

I think that’s for now, bye and I’ll be back with a Rogue One gush.

giphy.gif

Twitter | Goodreads

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

