Friday Finds #1 | A ton of Audiobooks

friday.png

Friday Finds is a meme hosted by Mizb @ A Daily Rythm. It showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list, whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased).

Even if my TBR pile of physical books hardly even decreased, my sane self decided to go binge-buy e-books  and of course start feeding my growing addiction on audiobooks, and with this here are my new additions to my never-ending TBR pile!

EBOOKS:

Audiobooks:

I am currently listening to Harry Potter and the Half-blood Prince since I am on travel and bringing the book with me would be inconvenient since I don’t read when inside a moving vehicle (it gives me headaches).

watercolor_arrow_800-fWhat are your newest additions to your tbr? Any great audiobook recommendations?

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds #1 | A ton of Audiobooks

Leave a Reply

