Week 2 Wrap-up: Dobby and the Kardashians

That sounds like a nice title for a new show. Huh.
1434807765-7868023Image via google search

My Week 2 for the #HPReadathon2016 was uneventful. Just me reading the Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, which thankfully I didn’t finish within a day (Yes, I finally paced myself!) and also shamelessly binge-watched season 10 of Keeping up with the Kardashians (#qualitytv)

It’s summer and I am suppose to do something awesome this year, like at least go to the beach or do some traveling, but being lazy and broke will not get me anywhere this year, but at least I have finally enrolling in driving school (my mom doesn’t trust my innate knowledge in driving)

giphy (4).gif

Anyways, this week was devoted in reading and catching up with the t.v. series I miss during school also request bunch of e-books at Netgalley.

Arrow-Illustration-3How was your week? (and your driving skills?)

 

One thought on “Week 2 Wrap-up: Dobby and the Kardashians

Leave a Reply

