Books I am Pumped for the Second Half of 2016

save the date watercolor borders copy.jpg

We are half-way through the year, that was fast. In just a month, I will be starting my 4th year in Vet school (the struggle to pass my subjects and not to sleep during classes is inevitable),and in few months we will be celebrating Christmas (more money for books!).

At the start of the year, I posted my top anticipated reads for the first half of the year, since a lot of great books are to be release this year (Yey, books! Nay, money!) and added the said books to my leaning tower of Pisa – I mean my TBR pile. And here I am, now half-way through the year listing yet another string of books I am willing to trade a kidney for (or probably both)

As I am listing my Top Ten Anticipated Books for July-December, you can hear the cries of my wallet and bank account in the background.

Here are the top 10 books I am so pumped to spend my cash on:

Images via Goodreads

Shelve the books in Goodreads: Strange the Dreamer | Heartless | Girl Against the Universe | This Savage Song | Caraval | Stealing Snow | Harry Potter and the Curse Child | A Torch Against the Night | Crooked Kingdom | The Black Key

watercolor_arrow_800-fHow about you? What are the books you want to spend money on this second half of the year? Let’s gush about it at the comment section!
One thought on “Books I am Pumped for the Second Half of 2016

Leave a Reply

