Characters I am most likely (hopefully I am that close to being like them as I thought)

top5

Hola stratosphere! I am back with another of the posts I haven’t and rarely updates. It’s Wednesday and I will be looking for characters I am most likely too!
fangirl-button2-1.png

Cath Avery from Fangirl

I’ve read Fangirl when I was an upcoming freshie in college (that was like 3 years ago) and Cath was practically my spirit animal (yes I was shy back when I was a freshman). Cath got me through a tormenting moment that was surviving my first year away from home and being an adult.

 

Annabeth_Chase.jpg

 

Annabeth Chase from the Percy Jackson Series

Annabeth is stubborn and can think on her feet. And I pride myself for being those two too (or so I thought)

 

 

 

 

buky5tvceaa3zmk.jpg

 

Rose Hathaway from The Vampire Academy Series

Rose is oozing with confidence and sass.

Me? Just sass. Also I like a little rule-breaking.

 

 

353bdb1dcd06658f4849070193619461.jpg

 

 Loony Luna Lovegood from the Harry Potter Series

From Harry’s point of view Luna is “Luna was once again demonstrating her usual knack of speaking of uncomfortable truths; he has never meet anyone quite like her.

I usually make my friends uncomfortable with all the truths.

 

 

Once again, this list haven’t reach 5. When did I even follow rules? I am pulling a Rose Hathaway on you guys! Haha

T5W is hosted by Sam from @Thoughtstotomes and Lainey from @Gingerreadslainey from more deets about the group go check it out on Goodreads!

 

 

Leave a Reply

