3 days, 3 Quote Challenge | I was tagged a long time ago

tumblr_n3fvd3qWPo1r0ybqho1_500

Day 1/3

Thanking Marina from  @wroteyouanovel from challenging and tagging me. I have been tagged a long time ago (back at March), but since my summer had had just  officially started, why not try to forget about Vet school and go frolicking back to the blog I have forgotten and was not able to update for the last 3 months.

Tagging and Challenging :

Clemence from @booksxormisery

Bridget from @bridgetbookishblog

The muggle from @muggleboooks

Leave a Reply

