January Wrap Up: Because I read a lot of books this month and got lazy to review them all!

img-thing

I am in shock. I read a sh*t ton of books this month, which kind of scared myself a little because I was tempted not to read any of my medical books for exams and just binge read every book in my tbr. ( I did what was best….for my grades)

I am in shock. Because I have read a lot of books, I just skimmed through my notes and medical textbooks which pissed my dad when he saw my exam scores and grades. What can I say, the skeletal figure in my textbook is not as hot as any of the male protagonist or antagonist in the books.

  1. You by Caroline Kepnes
  2. A Reaper of Stone by Mark Geluneau & Joe King
  3. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
  4. The Jewel by Amy Ewing
  5. Poison Study by Maria V. Synder
  6. Magic Study by Maria V. Synder
  7. Fire Study by Maria V. Synder

 

Check out my rating and tiny tiny reviews on my Goodreads account and you can also add me there!

1f9b1_ORIG-movie_gifs_66

 

Leave a Reply

