Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Fandoms

top5

I have posted this earlier, without knowing the fact that I deleted the content, so once again here is my Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Fandoms (TV, Books, Movie)

Anyhoo, T5W is created by booktube Lainey @Gingerreadslainey and if you want to join us here’s the Goodreads link to our group.

  1. I am a Witch. (The Harry Potter Series)

harry-potter-photo-751103703

2. I am a Jedi. (Star Wars Franchise)

giphy (3)

3. I am a Demigod. (Percy Jackson and the Olympians)

tumblr_mxkc8nxesh1t40mqpo1_500

4. I am a Bastard. (A Song of Ice and Fire: The Game of Thrones)

Jon-Snow-jon-snow-37267424-500-271-1426793548

5. I am a Tribute. (The Hunger Games Trilogy)

katniss

Leave a Reply

