2016 Reading Goals (Or not setting any goals)

I never really reached my Goodreads reading goals. FOR 3 YEARS NOW!

681951

I need to stop this habit. So by this the only solution that dawned to me was to not to participate. Shitty solution isn’t it?

But I will be participating to any reading challenges that doesn’t require a number of books to be read the whole year, because being in Veterinary school does not give you a long vacant just to read leisurely.

Being in vet school is technically the problem. I have to read 3 chapters of my school books everynight and need to absorb them. What makes it hard is that I suck at memorizing and spelling latin names of tiny worms and insect in any pets and long-assed-named diseases on various animals or freaking tissues of the body that looks the same in every picture!

And I don’t even wanna talk about my exams that happens everyday for a week.

681952

Do you have any suggestions on challenges that doesn’t require a number of books?

Leave a Reply

