On book blogging

Since I am a university student with a heavy schedule, I can seldom log in my blog and try to post a decent blog log. My apologies to those who are seeking too much in this little blog about books. I try to keep up with my reviews and try to post them from time to time, but I have other matters (more importantly) to attend to.

I am trying to recruit my just-been-a-book-lover bestfriend to help me run the world this blog. I mean , two book lovers is better than one right? Let’s hope she’ll say yes *Cue in Rude by Magic*

Anyways, I’ll be posting 2 reviews this coming Saturday, one is a YA book and the other would still be a YA book. Stay tune for that.

Brenda-Meeks-Scared-Popcorn-Gif-In-Scary-Movie

And please, don’t leave me. Still trying to be cute -Amphy

.tumblr_mtcwe1KKvZ1rco1soo1_500

Leave a Reply

