2015 Book Challenge

Last January 2014, when I first started this blog, I challenge myself to read 150 books. Sadly, I came short with the books I read, with only 90 books read that year, I was highly disappointed. But knowing that I was in a reading slumped since November, I tried to read as much as I can between classes and upcoming exams at school.

But since, been addicted to 9gag, (I mean who isn’t right?), I came to notice their 2015 challenge, without really counting all the books you read that year, also doing the TBR Challenge started by booktuber Katytastic, hopefully I would be doing a better job at these two challenges.

0_ab6dd_93871810_orig

 And of course you are all welcome to join the fun we will have this 2015! Happy New Year everyone!

Leave a Reply

