This is not even a book rant: Problems of having hot friends

Here’s to my parents who constantly asking on why I don’t have any boyfriend.

When your  crush is crushing with your friend. Gah! How many times has this happen to me? Luckily every single hot girl friends I have (thank goodness) is taken, so I don’t have to go all out stress off having to single-handedly and (poker-facing) interrogating him about his intentions with my friend, cause I know I can’t stand that.

tumblr_mbwa0yA7W01rrc78e

Every time the guy is “rubbing shoulders”with me, I already know about his true intentions and that don’t even apply on me. It is always about being chummies with me to have an upper hand advantage with my friend.

tumblr_inline_mfngx3YXO01rxeeiu_large

Leave a Reply

