an apology for that few months of unannounced hiatus

I feel bad of leaving you on air. (Really.) The absence was unexpected due to the fact that I have been busy with school stuff (honestly: being a vet student is not easy :() and that feeling that writing is such a chore that you would start a paragraph of review then just leaving it like that (This is why we can’t progress.)

I know I did post about the 150 book challenge, but between college, a broken e-reader, and crappy internet connection at my university, I kind of neglected about the promise. But before the year ends I TRY to make it up to all of you. 🙂

200_s (1)

Leave a Reply

